Reviews

At Air Pro Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
66 Reviews

Richard Martinez
08/02/2022
Located in Albuquerque
about a month ago the duct from my evaporative cooler into the attic was badly rusted and as of no use Gabe and Jose had a new one fabricated and installed it They did a great job and everything worked great Will recommend this company to anyone
Expertise
Charles McKinley
07/29/2022
Great job at fair price.
Ann Zeller
05/26/2022
Located in Albuquerque
We currently live in a rental home that unfortunately needs to have its air-conditioning system replaced as it has not worked since early last fall.In the past several weeks we have had 13 different companies come to look at the system so they could give estimates to property management company and the homeowner.Of all the various technicians and estimators that have been here, Mike Arellano from Air Pro stood out head and shoulders from all the rest.He has been here twice and both times his level of professionalism, knowledge, attention to detail and genial manner have been impressive.Air Pro is fortunate to have such a conscientious young man representing them! Though ultimately the choice of vendor is not ours to make, we will happily recommend Air Pro to people we know. Thanks to Air Pro and Mike for such a positive experience!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Desiree Encinias
05/24/2022
Derek was the absolute best! My partner and I will forever refer him and AirPro for their services. The crash course we received on our HVAC system came from his knowledge and willingness to share. This was also an after hour call that we dreaded but got turned right side up and made the best of it. Again thank you x10, there won't be another company we go to. A forever client!
Janice Ash
05/22/2022
Excellent service thus far.. Looking forward to the installation.
Nick Ovalle
05/05/2022
Air Pro Albuquerque just installed a new gas heater and AC at my home. The two technicians (Gabe Martinez and Allen Martin) were very professional and knowledgeable and worked hard. Thank you Air Pro for your great service.
Sandi Miller
11/02/2021
Always on time. Very polite. Explanations are given. GREAT SERVICE....
Judy Ash
10/25/2021
I went with AirPro based on their A+ BBB rating and all the good reviews they had on the internet. Mike gave me a very good price on a mini split system for garage/workshop. Gabe, Jose and the electrician Daniel did what I would consider to be a perfect job with the install. Everything that was quoted in the estimate was provided and professionally installed. Very friendly folks to work with. Highly recommend AirPro for all your heating and cooling needs.
DALE ASH
10/25/2021
Located in Albuquerque
I went with AirPro based on their A+ BBB rating and all the good reviews they had on the internet. Mike gave me a very good price on a mini split system for garage/workshop. Gabe, Jose and the electrician Daniel did what I would consider to be a perfect job with the install. Everything that was quoted in the estimate was provided and professionally installed. Very friendly folks to work with. Highly recommend AirPro for all your heating and cooling needs.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Jennifer Harris
10/21/2021
Air Pro has been taking care of us for years. We have always had excellent service. Derrick is professional, accommodating, and does great work. He is always friendly and helpful. Thank you! We really appreciate it!
Benson Chang
08/17/2021
We bought a 16 year old home that was still running the two original non EnergyStar, R-22 using refrigerated air units and gas furnaces. While they worked it was costing us nearly $1000 a month in electricity to run them just at night after 8pm. We asked AirPro for a quote and they designed several tiers of systems - we chose the top of the line Carrier Infinity EnergyStar SEER 26 systems. They did not try to oversell us (for example they recommended getting cheaper non-EnergyStar furnaces since our primary heat source is in-floor hydronic heating) and also corrected ductwork and other code issues with the original system install. Despite having to wait a couple weeks due to a nationwide part shortage, the install happened over three days and went off without any major issues. The crew had to install one of our air handlers/furnaces in our attic and I still don't know how they got the old one out and the new one in without causing any damage to our ceiling or our upgraded R-60 insulation. They cleaned up after themselves and left my garage exactly as they found it. The office team was great to work with as well and got me the paperwork to get my $800 in PNM rebates ($400 per system) quickly. Passed city inspection with flying colors and the inspector even commented on the quality of the work. The new systems are amazing - the outside units are whisper quiet and we can run the systems any time we want, our electric bill is still more than half of our previous system running only at night. If you need refrigerated air installed, replaced or serviced you can't go wrong with AirPro!
TheBaseballmom123
07/28/2021
Go with no one else! Unlike other emergency services I contacted who offered no help or a callback, Steve arrived promptly and both he & the staff immediately communicated expectations with me and well. I had an extremely unique situation that I could not assist with due to new neighbors who are anything but amenable to me & won't answer me no matter the reason only harass and worse, but Steve was able to talk to them directly, quickly, and professionally (I don't know many people who would talk to anyone on another's behalf much less a disagreeable neighbor for you to get an AC unit fixed). He reassured them he simply needed to get to wires that were on their side of a separating brick wall & they complied for him. After, he was able to fix my outside unit not long after. I had been without my AC for 3-4 days & suffer from a condition onset by heat along with having a rescue puppy that must stay cool. The service was also a very reasonable price. Also, I was clearly under duress due to the series of events over a matter of days and the compassionate, professional manner in which he handled me was simply priceless and outstanding. I feel like I found a gem & he and his work were worth the wait. My home is finally cool again and my puppy & my cat are now calm. I will be referring everyone to them and them only from now on. Steve, thank you! You are literally a lifesaver
Aaron Apodaca
06/30/2021
AirPro is second to none in the Albuquerque area. My AC broke and they didn't have techs available as they were crazy busy. When I explained that my 7 kids were home all day long and needed the AC they used an install crew to get my repair done same day! I was wowed by their flexibility. Best in the biz!
David & Kathy Albright
06/22/2021

Professional & Thorough

We are pleased to recommend Air Pro because of their people and product. The people Air Pro employees are professional in the fullest sense of the word. Sales are thorough and honest. Thoroughness is important in correctly sizing heating, ventilating and cooling systems. Honesty is important in every regard. After sale, Air Pro has certified technicians who install and service quickly and correctly.Air Pro people are important, but so is their product. We did not choose the least expensive initial investment. However, as a result of an energy efficient system and proper sizing for our home, our gas bills are significantly lowerBecause the prodct is good, and the installayion is to code, Air Pro effectively coordinated the city inspection. We learned from past experience that sometimes what appears to be the least expensive option is not the best either in being installed to code or in being inexpensive to operate. Because of past experience, we appreciate the Air Pro product all the more.We strongly encourage any homeowner to work with Air Pro. We are thankful we did.
Richard Hagerty
06/16/2021
Dan knows he's job, was on time and found him easy to work with.
Dan Brown
06/01/2021
Jerod Sparks
05/22/2021
Always a great experience
Victor Moreno
05/08/2021
I would trust them again for the job and will be recommending them to everyone I know!
Harry Stroik
03/11/2021
Jerod Sparks is the best estimator I have ever worked with. He is extremely knowledgable, personable, and did not back away from the challenges that my particular project needs entailed. Allen Gallegos and his team who performed the work did an incredible job. Will absolutely go back to Air Pro, Inc. for any future HVAC service/maintenance needs.
Steph D
02/28/2021
Martin Morales
02/18/2021
Ej Murphy
02/15/2021
Fast, friendly, and fair! These folks are great. Had same day service, technician (Steve) called before he was headed over, did a thorough diagnostic test and had the heat going again before he left. Steve was professional and friendly and did a great job. Highly recommend these folks!
Gene Hynes
02/08/2021
I Have used Air Pro for 10 years. Before going to HVAC, I got 5 quotes from other companies TLC, Affordable and two others besides Air Pro. Air Pro had the most reasonable prices and warranty. I'm totally satisfied with them. Laurie, Dan and everyone I deal with are professional and as honest as you could possibly hope for. I HIGHLY recommend them. And I always recommend them to friends who have heating and cooling needs. TRUST THIS FROM SOMEONE WHO SPENT A CAREER IN CUSTOMER SERVICE- THEY ARE THE VERY BEST YOU CAN FIND IN NEW MEXICO.
Nique Scapes
12/23/2020
Pleasant staff and crew.
Darla Kiefer
11/17/2020
Steve with AirPro has been to my house and business several times. He is the nicest, most friendly person. He knows his job well and is through and fast. He has serviced our A/C and heaters and does an excellent job. I would highly recommend Steve with AirPro.
See All Reviews