Reviews

At Air Pro Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
57 Reviews

Benson Chang
08/17/2021
We bought a 16 year old home that was still running the two original non EnergyStar, R-22 using refrigerated air units and gas furnaces. While they worked it was costing us nearly $1000 a month in electricity to run them just at night after 8pm. We asked AirPro for a quote and they designed several tiers of systems - we chose the top of the line Carrier Infinity EnergyStar SEER 26 systems. They did not try to oversell us (for example they recommended getting cheaper non-EnergyStar furnaces since our primary heat source is in-floor hydronic heating) and also corrected ductwork and other code issues with the original system install. Despite having to wait a couple weeks due to a nationwide part shortage, the install happened over three days and went off without any major issues. The crew had to install one of our air handlers/furnaces in our attic and I still don't know how they got the old one out and the new one in without causing any damage to our ceiling or our upgraded R-60 insulation. They cleaned up after themselves and left my garage exactly as they found it. The office team was great to work with as well and got me the paperwork to get my $800 in PNM rebates ($400 per system) quickly. Passed city inspection with flying colors and the inspector even commented on the quality of the work. The new systems are amazing - the outside units are whisper quiet and we can run the systems any time we want, our electric bill is still more than half of our previous system running only at night. If you need refrigerated air installed, replaced or serviced you can't go wrong with AirPro!
TheBaseballmom123
07/28/2021
Go with no one else! Unlike other emergency services I contacted who offered no help or a callback, Steve arrived promptly and both he & the staff immediately communicated expectations with me and well. I had an extremely unique situation that I could not assist with due to new neighbors who are anything but amenable to me & won't answer me no matter the reason only harass and worse, but Steve was able to talk to them directly, quickly, and professionally (I don't know many people who would talk to anyone on another's behalf much less a disagreeable neighbor for you to get an AC unit fixed). He reassured them he simply needed to get to wires that were on their side of a separating brick wall & they complied for him. After, he was able to fix my outside unit not long after. I had been without my AC for 3-4 days & suffer from a condition onset by heat along with having a rescue puppy that must stay cool. The service was also a very reasonable price. Also, I was clearly under duress due to the series of events over a matter of days and the compassionate, professional manner in which he handled me was simply priceless and outstanding. I feel like I found a gem & he and his work were worth the wait. My home is finally cool again and my puppy & my cat are now calm. I will be referring everyone to them and them only from now on. Steve, thank you! You are literally a lifesaver
Aaron Apodaca
06/30/2021
AirPro is second to none in the Albuquerque area. My AC broke and they didn't have techs available as they were crazy busy. When I explained that my 7 kids were home all day long and needed the AC they used an install crew to get my repair done same day! I was wowed by their flexibility. Best in the biz!
David & Kathy Albright
06/22/2021

Professional & Thorough

We are pleased to recommend Air Pro because of their people and product. The people Air Pro employees are professional in the fullest sense of the word. Sales are thorough and honest. Thoroughness is important in correctly sizing heating, ventilating and cooling systems. Honesty is important in every regard. After sale, Air Pro has certified technicians who install and service quickly and correctly.Air Pro people are important, but so is their product. We did not choose the least expensive initial investment. However, as a result of an energy efficient system and proper sizing for our home, our gas bills are significantly lowerBecause the prodct is good, and the installayion is to code, Air Pro effectively coordinated the city inspection. We learned from past experience that sometimes what appears to be the least expensive option is not the best either in being installed to code or in being inexpensive to operate. Because of past experience, we appreciate the Air Pro product all the more.We strongly encourage any homeowner to work with Air Pro. We are thankful we did.
Richard Hagerty
06/16/2021
Dan knows he's job, was on time and found him easy to work with.
Dan Brown
06/01/2021
Jerod Sparks
05/22/2021
Victor Moreno
05/08/2021
I would trust them again for the job and will be recommending them to everyone I know!
Harry Stroik
03/11/2021
Jerod Sparks is the best estimator I have ever worked with. He is extremely knowledgable, personable, and did not back away from the challenges that my particular project needs entailed. Allen Gallegos and his team who performed the work did an incredible job. Will absolutely go back to Air Pro, Inc. for any future HVAC service/maintenance needs.
S. Dameron
02/28/2021
Martin Morales
02/18/2021
Ej Murphy
02/15/2021
Fast, friendly, and fair! These folks are great. Had same day service, technician (Steve) called before he was headed over, did a thorough diagnostic test and had the heat going again before he left. Steve was professional and friendly and did a great job. Highly recommend these folks!
Gene Hynes
02/08/2021
I Have used Air Pro for 10 years. Before going to HVAC, I got 5 quotes from other companies TLC, Affordable and two others besides Air Pro. Air Pro had the most reasonable prices and warranty. I'm totally satisfied with them. Laurie, Dan and everyone I deal with are professional and as honest as you could possibly hope for. I HIGHLY recommend them. And I always recommend them to friends who have heating and cooling needs. TRUST THIS FROM SOMEONE WHO SPENT A CAREER IN CUSTOMER SERVICE- THEY ARE THE VERY BEST YOU CAN FIND IN NEW MEXICO.
Jerod SPARKS
01/29/2021
Amazing service! Reasonable pricing
Nique Scapes
12/23/2020
Pleasant staff and crew.
Darla Kiefer
11/17/2020
Steve with AirPro has been to my house and business several times. He is the nicest, most friendly person. He knows his job well and is through and fast. He has serviced our A/C and heaters and does an excellent job. I would highly recommend Steve with AirPro.
Rhonda Davis
09/15/2020
Daniel at Air Pro is always amazing. He is on time and takes time to educate me about how I can take the best care of my Carrier mini split system. I do appreciate his professionalism and the explanations he provides. Will always call Air Pro!
Phil Griego
09/04/2020
Have used over the years. They are good
Nathaniel Puffer
09/01/2020
Chris Mixon
08/29/2020
Very impressed with Air Pro and their employee, Allen. Had two large dual units put on roof after removing old units. Everything was on time and done without issue. So far very happy with the results. I highly recommend this company.
Mike Arellano
08/21/2020
Allen Gallegos
07/21/2020
William Benz
06/05/2020
A fair price and excellent professional sales and installation of the HVAC. I was most impressed but it was what I expected, since our Church has been using AirPro for some time with excellent results.
Albert Viggiano
05/13/2020
Very professional in all regards. Worked promptly, got back to me promptly etc. During this difficult CoVid time, they took all reasonable precautions to ensure our safety while indoors (and out) making us feel as safe as possible. Definitely would recommend.
Buggy Fun
03/06/2020
They installed Mini splits in my house Mike and his partner did an outstanding job of taking care of my house and installation. What a great experience thanks to these 2 guys.
See All Reviews