Reviews

At Air Pro Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
77 Reviews

Annika
05/10/2024
Fair pricing and good service.
J Hartman
04/30/2024
Located in Redding
Excellent service. On time. Will definitely call again when needed.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Gia
04/23/2024
Exceptional service and excellent work. Air Pro is a trusted and dependable HVAC vendor.
Pat Cream
01/31/2024
Vanguard Family
12/20/2023
Jared and the team are amazing. Top notch work from honest guys, I can't say enough good things about them.
Christopher Valverde
12/18/2023
Thank you happy holidays
Sue Nulton
09/06/2023
Saturday of Labor Day weekend and of course my AC decided to quit. I called several other so-called 24 hour companies and they are not as advertised. Dan from Air Pro returned by call promplty and we arranged to have him come on Sunday. He arrived right on time and knew exactly what was wrong with the unit and repaired it. He was very professional and friendly. I have found my go to company for HVAC and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them (and I will in the future.)
Sue Nulton
09/03/2023
Located in Albuquerque
Of course, holiday weekend and my air conditioning went out. Air Pro was the only company that state they offer 24 hour service and they delivered, Dan was very knowledgeable and had my AC unit back up and running in not time. He dodn't mind me peering over his shoulder either. I cannot than Dan and Air Pro for the response to my need and professionalism. They just picked up another customer.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Gerald Garcia
07/27/2023
Had service done to AC unit. Gabe our technician is very professional and knows his work. I will always use Air Pro just knowing the professional install they did with quality equipment and now the knowing the quality service they perform after the install.
Porschia Sherman
07/22/2023
Mike Langner
04/03/2023
I had a loud noise coming from our air conditioner. Air Pro came out, diagnosed it, & fixed it in just minutes.
Keith Crow
03/15/2023
Heather Martinez
02/10/2023
5 strong stars! They provide quality service, quality products and the best part, they are HONEST! Dont get screwed by other companies in town, call Jerod at AirPro hes the best! His tech Dan was so fast, efficient, professional and knowledgeable. Had issue resolved super fast! Airpro- thank you!!
Jerry Dean
12/04/2022
Located in Albuquerque
I am extremely pleased with the work that Gabriel M. has been doing with the updating of our A/C system. It is such a pleasure to see an employee of a company today to that is so thoroughly and sincerely interested in pleasing the customer. AirPro is extremely lucky to employ such a dedicated individual like Gabriel, he deserves more than five stars.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Richard Martinez
08/02/2022
Located in Albuquerque
about a month ago the duct from my evaporative cooler into the attic was badly rusted and as of no use Gabe and Jose had a new one fabricated and installed it They did a great job and everything worked great Will recommend this company to anyone
Expertise
Charles McKinley
07/29/2022
Great job at fair price.
Ann Zeller
05/26/2022
Located in Albuquerque
We currently live in a rental home that unfortunately needs to have its air-conditioning system replaced as it has not worked since early last fall.In the past several weeks we have had 13 different companies come to look at the system so they could give estimates to property management company and the homeowner.Of all the various technicians and estimators that have been here, Mike Arellano from Air Pro stood out head and shoulders from all the rest.He has been here twice and both times his level of professionalism, knowledge, attention to detail and genial manner have been impressive.Air Pro is fortunate to have such a conscientious young man representing them! Though ultimately the choice of vendor is not ours to make, we will happily recommend Air Pro to people we know. Thanks to Air Pro and Mike for such a positive experience!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Desiree Encinias
05/24/2022
Derek was the absolute best! My partner and I will forever refer him and AirPro for their services. The crash course we received on our HVAC system came from his knowledge and willingness to share. This was also an after hour call that we dreaded but got turned right side up and made the best of it. Again thank you x10, there won't be another company we go to. A forever client!
Janice Ash
05/22/2022
Excellent service thus far.. Looking forward to the installation.
Nick Ovalle
05/05/2022
Air Pro Albuquerque just installed a new gas heater and AC at my home. The two technicians (Gabe Martinez and Allen Martin) were very professional and knowledgeable and worked hard. Thank you Air Pro for your great service.
Jerod Sparks
11/29/2021
Always a great experience
Sandi Miller
11/02/2021
Always on time. Very polite. Explanations are given. GREAT SERVICE....
Judy Ash
10/25/2021
I went with AirPro based on their A+ BBB rating and all the good reviews they had on the internet. Mike gave me a very good price on a mini split system for garage/workshop. Gabe, Jose and the electrician Daniel did what I would consider to be a perfect job with the install. Everything that was quoted in the estimate was provided and professionally installed. Very friendly folks to work with. Highly recommend AirPro for all your heating and cooling needs.
DALE ASH
10/25/2021
Located in Albuquerque
I went with AirPro based on their A+ BBB rating and all the good reviews they had on the internet. Mike gave me a very good price on a mini split system for garage/workshop. Gabe, Jose and the electrician Daniel did what I would consider to be a perfect job with the install. Everything that was quoted in the estimate was provided and professionally installed. Very friendly folks to work with. Highly recommend AirPro for all your heating and cooling needs.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Jennifer Harris
10/21/2021
Air Pro has been taking care of us for years. We have always had excellent service. Derrick is professional, accommodating, and does great work. He is always friendly and helpful. Thank you! We really appreciate it!
See All Reviews